Out now

An engaging guide to transforming your life through Buddhist practice

Out now

Three new Complete Works volumes

Out now

An updated edition of this essential guide

Coming Soon

An inspired guide to sustaining compassion

Out now

A page-turning biography

Out now

A new edition of this modern classic

Out now

An unputdownable memoir

Coming April 2024

A compelling story of a remarkable woman

Free shipping on orders over £40 to the UK and orders over £50 elsewhere
book cover with orange circle in the middle and greenish edges

Join us and enjoy 30% off your first purchase and a free PDF*

But wait, there’s more… You will also receive invitations to special events, subscribers-only offers, early access to sales, be first to know about our book and podcast releases and much more.

*Receive a FREE PDF where you’ll find extracts from fifteen of our most accessible books. They introduce key ideas and insights from the Buddhist tradition.

You have Successfully Subscribed!