Book launch events for Entertaining Cancer

Devamitra is leading the following events to launch his new book Entertaining Cancer.

Please contact the individual Buddhist Centre nearer the date for further details, including whether the event will be in person, on Zoom or hybrid.

If you would like to invite Devamitra to lead a book launch event, please contact Walter at walter@windhorsepublications.com

February 2022

Monday February 7 – 19:00 GMT – Windhorse Publications and The Buddhist Centre Online – on Zoom

Wednesday February 9 – Nottingham Buddhist Centre

Sunday February 13 – North London Buddhist Centre

Thursday February 17 – Ipswich Buddhist Centre

March 2022

Wednesday March 2 – 19:00 GMT – Brixton Buddhist Community

Saturday March 12 – 10:45 GMT – Croydon Buddhist Centre

Tuesday March 15  – Cambridge Buddhist Centre

Wednesday March 16 – Brighton Buddhist Centre

Sunday March 20 – Mid-Essex Buddhist Centre

Monday March 21 – London Buddhist Centre

Wednesday March 30 – Shrewsbury Buddhist Centre

April 2022

Saturday April 9 – Southampton Buddhist Centre

Thursday April 21 – 19:30 BST – Birmingham Buddhist Centre

Saturday April 23 – Colchester Buddhist Centre

Tuesday April 26 – 19:30 BST – Warwick Triratna Group

May 2022

Monday May 23 – Manchester Buddhist Centre