Book launch events for ‘Uncontrived Mindfulness’

Vajradevi is leading the following events to launch her new book Uncontrived Mindfulness: Ending Suffering through Attention, Curiosity and Wisdom. Follow the links to find out more.

If you would like to invite Vajradevi to lead a book launch event with your sangha, please contact her via her website. 

March 2021

Tuesday March 30 – Liverpool – on Zoom

Wednesday March 31 – Shrewsbury – on Zoom

April 2021

Friday April 9 – Dublin – on Zoom

Sunday April 11 – Low Countries (The Netherlands and Belgium) – on Zoom

Monday April 12 – Manchester – on Zoom

Wednesday April 21 – Brighton – on Zoom

Tuesday April 27 – Krakow – on Zoom

Wednesday April 28 – Chester – on Zoom

May 2021

Monday May 3 – Stockholm – on Zoom

Tuesday May 4 – Bristol – on Zoom

Tuesday May 25 – Norwich – on Zoom

Saturday May 29 – Berlin – on Zoom

June 2021

Tuesday June 8 – Glasgow – on Zoom

Wednesday June 23 – Mid Essex – on Zoom

Tuesday June 29 – Warwick – on Zoom

July 2021

Wednesday July 7 – Stroud – on Zoom

Saturday July 17 – Cardiff – in person

Monday July 19 – North London – on Zoom

Wednesday July 21 – Deal – on Zoom

Saturday July 24 – Croydon – on Zoom

Wednesday July 28 – Frome – on Zoom

August 2021

Thursday August 12 – Birmingham – in person