Over the next two months, Kamalashila is launching his new edition of ‘Buddhist Meditation’ at Triratna centres across the UK. Here’s a list of the dates and venues:

Tuesday 17th April – West London Buddhist Centre

Wednesday 18th April – Birmingham Buddhist Centre

Saturday 21st April – Croydon Buddhist Centre

Monday 23rd April – Bristol Buddhist Centre

Wednesday 25th April – Newcastle Buddhist Centre

Thursday 26th April – Leeds Buddhist Centre

Saturday 28th – Sunday 29th April – North London Buddhist Centre

Monday 30th April – East London Buddhist Centre

Tuesday 1st May – Colchester Buddhist Centre

Wednesday 2nd May – Cambridge Buddhist Centre

Monday 7th May – Manchester Buddhist Centre

Tuesday 8th May – Norwich Buddhist Centre