Sangharakshita Complete Works Hardback & eBook Subscription

When you choose the Hardback plus eBook subscription option you make an initial total payment of £504 (made up of £355 sign-up fee plus £149 first subscription). You then make four subscription payments annually of £149.

Please note that shipping costs are additional and depend on the location of your shipping address, as shown in our shipping rates here.

After your initial payment you will receive these twelve volumes in both hardback and eBook editions:

Vol 1 A Survey of Buddhism/The Buddha’s Noble Eightfold Path 

Vol 2 The Three Jewels I

Vol 3 The Three Jewels II

Vol 4 The Bodhisattva Ideal

Vol 9 Dr Ambedkar and the Revival of Buddhism I

Vol 13 Eastern and Western Traditions

Vol 16 Mahayana Myths and Stories

Vol 18 Milarepa and the Art of Discipleship I

Vol 19 Milarepa and the Art of Discipleship II

Vol 20 The Rainbow Road from Tooting Broadway to Kalimpong

Vol 21 Facing Mount Kanchenjunga

Vol 22 In the Sign of the Golden Wheel


£149.00 / year for 5 years and a £355.00 sign-up fee

SKU (ISBN): scw-hb-ebook-subscription Category:

… those on whom the rain of the Dharma falls, the living beings – in other words ourselves – grow. But we each grow in accordance with our own individual nature. – Sangharakshita