Sangharakshita Complete Works Hardback Subscription

When you choose the Hardback subscription option you make an initial total payment of £324 (made up of £217.50 sign-up fee plus £106.50 first subscription). You then make four subscription payments annually of £106.50.

Please note that shipping costs are additional and depend on the location of your shipping address, as shown in our shipping rates here.

After your initial payment you will receive these twelve volumes in both paperback and eBook editions:

Vol 1 A Survey of Buddhism/The Buddha’s Noble Eightfold Path 

Vol 2 The Three Jewels I

Vol 3 The Three Jewels II

Vol 4 The Bodhisattva Ideal

Vol 9 Dr Ambedkar and the Revival of Buddhism I

Vol 13 Eastern and Western Traditions

Vol 16 Mahayana Myths and Stories

Vol 18 Milarepa and the Art of Discipleship I

Vol 19 Milarepa and the Art of Discipleship II

Vol 20 The Rainbow Road from Tooting Broadway to Kalimpong

Vol 21 Facing Mount Kanchenjunga

Vol 22 In the Sign of the Golden Wheel


£106.50 / year for 5 years and a £217.50 sign-up fee

SKU (ISBN): scw-hb-subscription Category:

… just as a rain cloud pours refreshing rain on all the plants of the earth without discrimination, so the Buddha teaches the Dharma to all living beings. The rain of the Dharma falls on all equally – not more to some and less to others. In other words, the Buddha does not discriminate. – Sangharakshita