Sangharakshita Complete Works Collection

When you collect:

  • you pay 10% less per volume than the standard retail price. (In order to qualify for the discount you will need to be logged into your account. If you don’t already have an account, you can sign up here. Signing up is free.)
  • you choose which volumes you want, to make your own bespoke collection.

Here are all eighteen volumes currently published. Click through to see the hardback, paperback and eBook editions.

Volume 1  A Survey of Buddhism / The Buddha’s Noble Eightfold Path

Volume 2  The Three Jewels I

Volume 3  The Three Jewels II

Volume 4  The Bodhisattva Ideal

Volume 5 The Purpose and Practice of Buddhist Meditation

Volume 7 Crossing the Stream: India Writings I

Volume 9  Dr Ambedkar and the Revival of Buddhism I

Volume 10 Dr Ambedkar and the Revival of Buddhism II

Volume 13  Eastern and Western Traditions

Volume 14  The Eternal Legacy / Wisdom Beyond Words

Volume 16  Mahāyāna Myths and Stories

Volume 18  Milarepa and the Art of Discipleship I 

Volume 19  Milarepa and the Art of Discipleship II

Volume 20  The Rainbow Road from Tooting Broadway to Kalimpong

Volume 21  Facing Mount Kanchenjunga

Volume 22  In the Sign of the Golden Wheel

Volume 23  Moving Against the Stream

Volume 25  Poems and Short Stories